Berater vor Ort

Vertriebsleiter

Helmut Weiß | 0171/733 16 37
helmut.weiss@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Regionalleitung Team Nord-West

Rave, Dominik | 0151/61 36 81 21
Dominik.Rave@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Schleswig-Holstein

1 Detlefsen, Heino | 0172/829 24 10
Heino.Detlefsen@caussadesemencesgroup.com

2 Ottersberg, Janine | 0171/673 99 92
Janine.Ottersberg@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Niedersachsen

3 Becker, Uwe | 0171/7 31 00 99 Uwe.Becker@caussadesemencesgroup.com

4 Severloh, Cord | 0171/713 48 14
Cord.Severloh@caussadesemencesgroup.com

5 Overhoff, Martin | 0171/ 735 27 56
Martin.Overhoff@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

6 Rave, Dominik | 0151/61 36 81 21
Dominik.Rave@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Rheinland/Nörd. Rheinland Pfalz

17 Burkhard Nesslinger | 0171/713 4799
Burkhard.Nesslinger@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Regionalleitung Team Nord-Ost

14 Fricke, Lutz | 0171/7 38 36 84
Lutz.Fricke@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Mecklenburg Vorpommern

9 Wegner, Karsten | 0171/6 70 84 38 Karsten.Wegner@caussadesemencesgroup.com

10 Ahnsehl, Maik | 0171/ 7331635 Maik.Ahnsehl@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Brandenburg

7 Ebeling, Jens | 0171/670 84 37 Jens.Ebeling@caussadesemencesgroup.com

8 Dommaschk, Kai | 0151/61 36 78 33 Kai.Dommaschk@caussadesemencesgroup.com

13 Blum, Eike | 0171/4 26 41 69 Eike.Blum@caussadesemencesgroup.com

14 Fricke, Lutz | 0171/7 38 36 84
Lutz.Fricke@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Sachsen-Anhalt

13 Blum, Eike | 0171/4 26 41 69 Eike.Blum@caussadesemencesgroup.com

14 Fricke, Lutz | 0171/7 38 36 84
Lutz.Fricke@caussadesemencesgroup.com

15 Kurth, Dana | 0171/731 01 07
Dana.Kurth@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Sachsen

15 Kurth, Dana | 0171/731 01 07
Dana.Kurth@caussadesemencesgroup.com

11 Polte, Willi | 0175/278 57 85
Wili.Polte@caussadesemencesgroup.com

12 Krebs, Thomas | 0171/739 55 65
Thomas.Krebs@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Thüringen

16 Scheibe, Steffen | 0171/7 30 70 52 Steffen.Scheibe@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Regionalleitung Team Süd

22 Vogler, Klaus | 0171/554 74 98
Klaus.Vogler@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Süd Hessen

19 Hümmer, Harald | 0171/435 40 49
Harald.HUEMMER@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Nörd. Baden-Württemberg / südl.Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland

18 Feldt, Silke | 0171/7346 151
Silke.Feldt@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Baden-Württemberg

22 Vogler, Klaus | 0171/554 74 98
Klaus.Vogler@caussadesemencesgroup.com

23 Geiß, Michael | 0170/472 84 37
Michael.Geiss@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Schwaben

23 Geiß, Michael | 0170/472 84 37
Michael.Geiss@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Unterfranken

19 Hümmer, Harald | 0171/435 40 49
Harald.HUEMMER@caussadesemencesgroup.com

20 Dümling, Roland | 0172/650 29 51

21 Koch, Hermann | 0176/29902556

Ober-Mittelfranken

24 Breuer, Sarah | 0151/61 36 81 23
Sarah.Breuer@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Oberpfalz

25 Seidl, Rudolf | 0151/72 00 07 69 Rudolf.Seidl@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Ober Bayern West

26 Koppold, Jakob | 0171/448 43 09 Jakob.Koppold@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Ober Bayern Ost/ Niederbayern

27 Nothaft, Josef | 0171/420 22 00 Josef.Nothaft@caussadesemencesgroup.com

Neuigkeiten bei Caussade Semences